Management Team | CORE Real Estate Dubai

Management Team

Aligning CORE's company values, the Senior Management team are responsible for driving company performance.  

Edward Macura | Partner | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Edward Macura

Partner

+971 50 501 5903

edward.macura@core-me.com

Discover More
David Abood | Partner | CORE Real Estate Dubai
David Abood

Partner

+971 50 379 7687

david.abood@core-me.com

Discover More
Phillip Caraiscos | Chief Operating Officer | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Phillip Caraiscos

Chief Operating Officer

+971 56 416 5626

phillip.Caraiscos@core-me.com

Discover More
Andrew Ausama | Associate Director - Abu Dhabi | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Andrew Ausama

Associate Director - Abu Dhabi

+971 55 617 7223

andrew.ausama@core-m

Discover More
Prathyusha Gurrapu | Head of Research and Advisory | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Prathyusha Gurrapu

Head of Research and Advisory

+971 52 714 7175

prathyusha.gurrapu@core-me.com

Discover More
Rashpal Heer | Director - Head of Commercial Valuation | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Rashpal Heer

Director - Head of Commercial Valuation

+971 56 102 7699

rashpal.heer@core-me.com

Discover More
Ben Mohammed | Associate Director - Property Asset Management | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Ben Mohammed

Associate Director - Property Asset Management

+971 50 559 0199

ben.mohammed@core-me.com

Discover More
Joel McQueen | Director - Head of Commercial | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Joel McQueen

Director - Head of Commercial

+971 55 882 3149

joel.mcqueen@core-me.com

Discover More
Robert Thomas | Associate Director - Head of Project Sales and Leasing | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Robert Thomas

Associate Director - Head of Project Sales and Leasing

+971 56 681 5988

robert.thomas@core-me.com

Discover More
Alex Casaki | Head of London Desk  | CORE Real Estate Dubai
Alex Casaki

Head of London Desk

+971 55 344 1133

alex.casaki@core-me.com

Discover More